Happy Turkey Day!

 

Happy Turkey Day! I’m especially grateful for things from Turkey today, like Antinous! Antinous was from Bithynia, which would be modern-day Turkey. These strapping lads are also from Turkey. Turkish Oil Wrestling. It’s a thing! Google it!

On a more serious note, I have many things in my life for which I am thankful.  The gods have, indeed, been very gracious to me.  Here’s hoping that your Day of Thanks is filled with community, laughter, and blessings!

Also, look for me to return to blogging soon.  My home computer has died and until I get  new one, my computer access is limited to work and my boyfriend’s place.  I had good intentions of starting back with regular blogging a month or so ago, but… eh, such is life.  I should be getting a new computer in the next couple of weeks, however, so look for more from me soon.
Blessings!

Lazarus K

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

